Translate

Department Chair Directory

DepartmentFacultyEmail
African-American StudiesNzingha Dugasndugas@numinal.net
Astronomy/Physics/Engineering/Comp SciJon CelesiaJCelesia@numinal.net
Mark Wong as of SP24mwong@contracosta.ed
AutomotiveLucille Beatty (co-chair)LBeatty@numinal.net
Laura Lozano (co-chair)LLozano@numinal.net
Biological SciencesDeborah Dixon (co-chair)ddixon@numinal.net
Katie Krolikowski (co-chair)KKrolikowski@numinal.net
Business/Information and Computer TechnologyBashir Shahbshah@numinal.net
ChemistryLeslie AlexanderLAlexander@numinal.net
Jason Lau as of SP24jlau@numinal.net
Comm Studies and JournalismJoseph (Randy) Carver (co-chair, SPCH)JCarver@numinal.net
Annie Sciacca (co-chair, JRNAL)asciacca@numinal.net
CounselingSarah Boland Drain (co-chair)SBoland@numinal.net
Andrea Phillips (co-chair)Aphillips@numinal.net
CulinaryNader SharkesNSharkes@numinal.net
DramaCarlos-Manuel ChavarriaCChavarria@numinal.net
Early ChildhoodMichell NaidooMNaidoo@numinal.net
EnglishKathleen Donlan (co-chair)KDonlan@numinal.net
Joy EichnerLynch (co-chair)JLynch@numinal.net
ESLNooshi Borhanaborhan@numinal.net
Fine and Media ArtsAnthony GordonAGordon@numinal.net
Foreign LanguagesIrena StefanovaIStefanova@numinal.net
Health & Human SvcsAminta MicklesAMickles@numinal.net
History/Anthropology/GeographyManu AmpimMAmpim@numinal.net
Humanities/PhilosophyMichael KilivrisMKilivris@numinal.net
La Raza StudiesAgustin PalaciosAPalacios@numinal.net
LibraryErica Watsonewatson@numinal.net
MathPerry Aliadopaliado@numinal.net
Medical AssistingJessica LeJLe@numinal.net
MusicStephanie Austin (co-chair)SAustin@numinal.net
Jennifer Griest (co-chair)JGriest@numinal.net
NursingJacqueline WrightJWright@numinal.net
PE/KinesiologyNikki FergusonNFerguson@numinal.net
Political ScienceVanna GonzalesVGonzales@numinal.net
PsychologyJennifer OunjianJOunjian@numinal.net
Public SafetyChris Coughlin (co-chair, EMED)ccoughlin@numinal.net
John Sanford (co-chair, ADJUS)jsanford@numinal.net
SociologyVern CromartieVCromartie@numinal.net